Today is Saturday September 22, 2018

 

Physical Therapy Associates ~ Reviews  

 
Help the Office with our Internet Search Rankings by writing us a review on Google plus, Yahoo, Yelp and LIKE US on Facebook
and recieve a Gift Certificate for a Free 1 Hour Massage

Here are some thoughts for a great review.

1) The best reviews are passionate and personal. They usually contain a brief explaination of how you felt during your experience and a helpful tip or two for other people who are in need of our services.

2) People want to hear about your first hand experience, So have fun telling your own story.

3) Please feel free to air your real opinions, If there is something we need to improve on ~ please tell us ~ we want to know about it, so we can change for the better.

4) If you’d like to add new insight to an old experience, just edit your previous review. If you have a new experience, Please create an additional Review. All of your reviews will help improve our search engine rankings, so other people can find us online.

Thank you for taking the time review our office. We take great pride in providing our clients with top quality service, fast symptom relief and competitive pricing.

Please visit our Google places, Yahoo and Yelp pages below to write your reviews. Your referrals of friends and family are also greatly appreciated.

  • google reviews
  • yahoo reviews
  • yelp reviews
  • facebook page
 

Google Reviews  

 
"my back is 200% and doing well"
Review Image
 

Reviewed by Ron B. on November 11th 2012

“I have to admit, I had a good surgeon, and a good physical therapist, my back is 200% and doing well. I was surprised when my doctor gave me my discharge instructions and said I would start P.T. in two days, but I can now see the importance of starting quickly after surgery and sticking to it.”

"you always get one on one time.."
Review Image
 

Reviewed by Corie R. on November 3rd 2012

“The nice thing about Physical Therapy Associates is that you have one on one time with the therapist, they will walk you through all the exercises and supervise you to make sure you are doing them safely. A well-run system that helped me get better fast. Thanks again for all your help!”

 

Yelp Reviews  

 
"she designed a simple, effective"
Review Image
 

Reviewed by Thomas E. on January 19th 2013

“On a doctor’s recommendation, I went in to see Phyllis at Physical Therapy Associates. After watching me run, she broke down my running mechanics. After teaching me how different parts of the body cause strain during running, she designed a simple, but effective method of strengthening the minor muscles that were causing the imbalance of my gait.”

"Kind, caring & compassionate staff.."
Review Image
 

Reviewed by Gene P. on June 6th 2011

“3 years ago, After an orthoscopic surgery, I went to rehab therapy for 10 weeks on my lower back and they did a fantastic job. Kind, caring and compassionate staff who really helped and sincerely cared about my well being. I highly recommed Physical Therapy Associates to my friends, family and to you.”

 

Yahoo Reviews  

 
“Your team is clearly the best..”
Review Image
 

Reviewed By Mary K. on July 26th, 2012

“Your team is clearly the best. They exceeded my expectations and I could not have been happier with the treatment. Among the factors that stand out are their knowledge, commitment, and expertise. The staff has great characteristics and the general atmosphere in the office is very positive. I can honestly say that I actually looked forward to my visits.”

"only rehab center I recommend.."
Review Image
 

Reviewed by Donna H. on May 5th 2012

“All of our treatment was one-on-one therapy with the physical therapist, not “round table” treatment. She used Kinesio taping which helped me immensely. Physical Therapy Associates is the only rehab center I recommend, because I know they offer the best personal therapy possible.”