Today is Friday February 23, 2018

 

Physical Therapy Associates ~ Reviews  

 
Help the Office with our Internet Search Rankings by writing us a review on Google plus, Yahoo, Yelp and LIKE US on Facebook
and recieve a Gift Certificate for a Free 1 Hour Massage

Here are some thoughts for a great review.

1) The best reviews are passionate and personal. They usually contain a brief explaination of how you felt during your experience and a helpful tip or two for other people who are in need of our services.

2) People want to hear about your first hand experience, So have fun telling your own story.

3) Please feel free to air your real opinions, If there is something we need to improve on ~ please tell us ~ we want to know about it, so we can change for the better.

4) If you’d like to add new insight to an old experience, just edit your previous review. If you have a new experience, Please create an additional Review. All of your reviews will help improve our search engine rankings, so other people can find us online.

Thank you for taking the time review our office. We take great pride in providing our clients with top quality service, fast symptom relief and competitive pricing.

Please visit our Google places, Yahoo and Yelp pages below to write your reviews. Your referrals of friends and family are also greatly appreciated.

  • google reviews
  • yahoo reviews
  • yelp reviews
  • facebook page
 

Google Reviews  

 
“You are the best physical therapy..”
Review Image
 

Reviewed By Lori S. on June 19th, 2012

“I can’t believe I waited so long to call you guys. Your plan for my treatment and the exercise stretching program made the difference. I feel so much better and I am back in the gym full time now. I highly recommend you to everyone I know. You guys are the best physical therapy place in Scottsdale.”

"You feel extremely comfortable.."
Review Image
 

Reviewed by Larry G. on December 12th 2012

“You will feel extremely comfortable, which is such a great feeling to trust someone with your health. It’s also nice that they genuinely care about helping you rehab and recover to your full strength. I would encourage you to call Physical Therapy Associates and check them out.”

 

Yelp Reviews  

 
"I feel so much better..."
Review Image
 

Reviewed by Allison M. on April 7th 2012

“When you find a great physical therapist, they can seem like a magician. The magician observes you, listens to you describe some mysterious injury or strain that has been bothering you for weeks/months/years and diagnoses a solution that had eluded you the whole time. These guys worked their magic on me, I feel so much better. Thanks.”

"Kind, caring & compassionate staff.."
Review Image
 

Reviewed by Gene P. on June 6th 2011

“3 years ago, After an orthoscopic surgery, I went to rehab therapy for 10 weeks on my lower back and they did a fantastic job. Kind, caring and compassionate staff who really helped and sincerely cared about my well being. I highly recommed Physical Therapy Associates to my friends, family and to you.”

 

Yahoo Reviews  

 
“Your team is clearly the best..”
Review Image
 

Reviewed By Mary K. on July 26th, 2012

“Your team is clearly the best. They exceeded my expectations and I could not have been happier with the treatment. Among the factors that stand out are their knowledge, commitment, and expertise. The staff has great characteristics and the general atmosphere in the office is very positive. I can honestly say that I actually looked forward to my visits.”

"my running style more fluid.."
Review Image
 

Reviewed by Henry S. on February 29th 2011

“Just weeks after starting physical therapy, my minor muscles are stronger, my running style more fluid and my aches are muted and/or non-existent.
I recommend Physical Therapy Associates and Phyllis for any of you endurance runners out there who have been in pain while pounding through the miles. She can really help.”